Slider

Happenin' In Nevis

Find out what is happening on Nevis at on any day of the week.

Sunset BBQ

Sunset BBQ
Mon 27th Apr 2020 6:00 pm

Sunset BBQ 

Live music by Gharlic

US$70 pp (excluding tax) and a welcome drink

Yoga Classes

Yoga Classes
Tue 28th Apr 2020 5:30 pm

Queen City Studio Yoga Classes

Wednesday Night

Wed 29th Apr 2020 5:30 pm

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 29th Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Yoga Classes

Yoga Classes
Thu 30th Apr 2020 5:30 pm

Queen City Studio Yoga Classes

Wednesday Night

Wed 6th May 2020 5:30 pm

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 6th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Wednesday Night

Wed 13th May 2020 5:30 pm

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 13th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Wednesday Night

Wed 20th May 2020 5:30 pm

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 20th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 27th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 10th Jun 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 17th Jun 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 24th Jun 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Plan Your Trip

Contact Us

Nevis Tourism Authority

  • P.O. Box 184,
    Main Street
    Charlestown,
    NEVIS

 

 

Please note in line with the latest COVID-19 guidance the Nevis Tourism Authority office will be closed until Tuesday 14th April 2020. Please contact us via email or our social media channels.

Social Media

© 2019 Nevis Tourism Authority. All Rights Reserved.

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...