Slider

Happenin' In Nevis

Find out what is happening on Nevis at on any day of the week.

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 19th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 20th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 21st Mar 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 25th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 26th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 27th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 28th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 1st Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 8th Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 15th Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 29th Apr 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 6th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 13th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 20th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 27th May 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Plan Your Trip

Contact Us

Nevis Tourism Authority

  • P.O. Box 184,
    Main Street
    Charlestown,
    NEVIS

 

Social Media

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...