Slider

Happenin' In Nevis

Find out what is happening on Nevis at on any day of the week.

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 20th Feb 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 21st Feb 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 22nd Feb 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 26th Feb 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 27th Feb 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 28th Feb 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 29th Feb 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 4th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 5th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 6th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 7th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 11th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

BBQ Night

BBQ Night
Thu 12th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

2 in 1 BBQ and karaoke every Thursday night

Pizza Night

Pizza Night
Fri 13th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book Now Call 469 3477

Saturday Night Bingo

Saturday Night Bingo
Sat 14th Mar 2020 7:00 pm

Complimentary treats for bingo players!

Pig Roast Buffet

Pig Roast Buffet
Wed 18th Mar 2020 7:00 pm -10:00 pm

Book now call 469 3477

Plan Your Trip

Contact Us

Nevis Tourism Authority

  • P.O. Box 184,
    Main Street
    Charlestown,
    NEVIS

 

Social Media

Like what you see?

Hit the buttons below to follow us, you won't regret it...